50 shades of Grey: O.P.I Collection

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 3.38.32 PM

More like three shades of grey, two silver tones and one red. Yeah… It’s ranked the #1 movie right now, of course it would have it’s own limited edition nail polish line. The movie has gotten a lot of buzz in the media and everyone is going 50 kinds of crazy about it. But I have to say, the colours in the O.P.I nail polish line of 50 shades of grey are pretty amazing. All six colours are my style and are in trend right now.

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 3.29.54 PM

O.P.I is my all time favourite nail polish brand, the quality of it is amazing, I find it is easier to put on the other brands and has great consistency. I would recommend O.P.I hands down as the best. Down below is a better look at all six colours in the line.

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.03.29 PMMy Silk Tie – “This silky, gleaming silver has got me all tied up”

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.03.43 PMRomantically Involved – “I’m in a deep relationship with this luscious crème red”

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.04.06 PMDark Side of the Mood – “This brooding, stormy charcoal is dangerously gorgeous”

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.04.17 PMShine for Me – “This shimmering silver with subtle blue sparkle really turns me on!”

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.04.24 PMCement the Deal – “I’d sign anything to get my hands on this stony, cool gray”

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.04.32 PMEmbrace the Gray – “Let this chic, moody gray crème become one with you”

_________________


“The Fifty Shades of Grey book series is one of the greatest publishing sensations of all time, with more than 100 million copies sold to date. Fans have fallen in love with the characters and are eager to see them translated onscreen. The collection captures the mood, feelings and emotions of this film with assorted hues of gray, ranging from glittering and gleaming silvers to cool gray crèmes to dark charcoal. The collection also features a rich crème red to represent passion. “The collection bottles the film’s passion, luxury and power in six beautiful nail lacquers ideal for expressing sensuality through beauty.”

– Suzi Weiss-Fischmann, OPI Co-Founder & Brand Ambassador.

_________________

Get your O.P.I 50 shades of Grey nail polish line while they have them, it’s limited edition and the colours are gorgeous. Even if your not a fan of the world wide sensation of 50 shades, the colours are still worth it! Enjoy! xx

Leave a Reply

